West Virginia Census Microfilm Index: 1810

Reel Number Contents


Accomack, Albemarle, Amelia, Amherst, Augusta, Bath, Berkeley, Botetourt, Brooke, Brunswick, and Buckingham Counties


Bedford, Caroline, Chesterfield, and Dinwiddie Counties, the borough of Norfolk, the town of Petersburg, and Rockingham County


Campbell, Charles City, Charlotte, Culpeper, Cumberland, Elizabeth City, Essex, Fairfax, Fauquier, Fluvanna, Franklin, Frederick, Giles, Gloucester, Goochland, and Greensville Counties


Hampshire, Hanover, Harrison, Henrico (excluding the city of Richmond), Isle of Wight, Jefferson, Kanawha, King and Queen, King George, Lancaster, Lee (recapitulation only), Loudoun, Lunenburg, Madison, Mason, Mathews, Middlesex, and Monongalia Counties


Monroe, Montgomery, Nelson, New Kent, Norfolk (excluding the borough of Norfolk), Northumberland, Nottoway, Ohio, Pendleton, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Prince George, Prince William, Princess Anne, Randolph, and Richmond Counties, the city of Richmond, and Rockbridge County


Shenandoah, Southampton, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Surry, Sussex, Warwick, Washington, Westmoreland, Wood, Wythe, and York Counties