Announcement: Only main reading room books and microfilm will be available on December 27th and 28th in the West Virginia and Regional History Center.

West Virginia Univeristy
Closed

WVRHC's Hours

Please feel free to view the WVRHC's hours by month.

This Week's Hours
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - Sat, Dec 22, 2018

  • Sun, Dec 9, 2018: Closed
  • Mon, Dec 10, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018: 9:30am - 8:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018: Closed
  • Sun, Dec 16, 2018: Closed
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Tue, Dec 18, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 19, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018: Closed

Only main reading room books and microfilm are available on Saturday in the West Virginia and Regional History Center.