West Virginia Univeristy
10am - 4:30pm

WVRHC's Hours

Please feel free to view the WVRHC's hours by month.

This Week's Hours
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 - Sat, Oct 28, 2017

  • Sun, Oct 15, 2017: Closed
  • Mon, Oct 16, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017: 9:30am - 8:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017: 10am - 4:30pm
  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017: Closed
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017: 9:30am - 8:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017: 9:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017: 10am - 4:30pm

Only main reading room books and microfilm are available on Saturday in the West Virginia and Regional History Center.